d240ede031 · Refresh the lock file for the SDK the runner installs · Updated 2026-09-12 17:59:32 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?